WIN a Daylesford Goldfields Track 4-Day Walking Tour with Park Trek | Park Trek
Park Trek walking holidays, Australia
Email info@parktrek.com.au | Call us on (03) 5639 2615

WIN a Daylesford Goldfields Track 4-Day Walking Tour with Park Trek

Win a 4-Day Daylesford Goldfields Track Walking Tour with Park Trek

Upcoming Park Trek walking tours

While you’re here, check out our upcoming walks

[table “March” not found /]

April 2018

Bay of Fires Walking Tour, Tasmania
Bay of Fires
FULLY BOOKED
4 days: Mon 2 to Thu 5 April
Cost: from $1,850 (ex-Launceston)
More information
Tarkine Wilderness 5 Day Walking Tour
Tarkine Wilderness
FULLY BOOKED
5 days: Fri 6 to Tue 10 April
Cost: from $1950 (ex Launceston)
More information

Three Capes
FULLY BOOKED
4 days: Sun 8 to Wed 11 April
Cost: from $2,150 (ex – Hobart)
More information
Little Desert NP conservation
Little Desert Wilderness Expedition Eco Tour
2 PLACES LEFT
6 days: Sun 8 Apr to Fri 13 Apr
Cost: from $1780 (ex Melbourne)
More information
Bay of Fires Walking Tour, Tasmania
Bay of Fires
2 PLACES LEFT
4 days: Thu 12 to Sun 15 April
Cost: from $1,850 (ex-Launceston)
More information
Flinders Ranges Walking Tour with Park Trek - Hikers traversing an escarpment
Flinders Ranges
1 PLACE LEFT
5 days: Thu 12 to Mon 16 April
Cost: from $2050 (ex Adelaide)
More information

Three Capes
1 PLACE LEFT
4 days: Tues 17 to Fri 20 April
Cost: from $2,150 (ex – Hobart)
More information
Looking across the Bay of Fires - Image credit to Tourism Tasmania and and Andrew McIntosh, Ocean Photography
Bay of Fires
FULLY BOOKED
4 days: Fri 20 to Mon 23 April
Cost: from $1,850 (ex-Launceston)
More information

Flinders Ranges
FULLY BOOKED
5 days: Sat 21 to Wed 25 April
Cost: from $2050 (ex Adelaide)
More information

Three Capes
FULLY BOOKED
4 days: Sun 22 to Wed 25 April
Cost: from $2,150 (ex – Hobart)
More information

Three Capes
2 PLACES LEFT
4 days: Thur 26 to Sun 29 April
Cost: from $2,150 (ex – Hobart)
More information
Great Ocean Walk Walking Tour
Great Ocean Walk
Travel Managers
4 days: Friday 27 to Sunday 29 April
Cost: from $1095 (ex Melbourne)
More Infomation
Bibbulmun Track Walking Tour - ocean view
Bibbulmun Track
6 days: Sun 29 April to Fri 4 May
Cost from: $1850 (ex Perth)
More information

May 2018


Three Capes
FULLY BOOKED
4 days: Thur 3 to Sun 6 May
Cost: from $2,150 (ex – Hobart)
More information
The Manor House - lounge room
Goldfields Daylesford
FULLY BOOKED
4 days: Mon 7 to Thur 10 May
Cost: from $1850 (ex Melbourne)
More information
Sunset in New Zealand
New Zealand Southern Alps
10 days: Wed 16 May to Fri 25 May
Cost: from $3695 (ex Christchurch)
More information

About the Author

Leave a Reply