Park Trek walking holidays, Australia
Email info@parktrek.com.au | Call us on (03) 5639 2615

April 2017

Flinders Ranges Walking Tour with Park Trek - Two hikers enjoying the amazing views
4 PLACES LEFT
Flinders Ranges
5 Days: Sat 1 to Wed 5 April
Cost:  $2,050 (ex-Adelaide)
More information

Grampians walking tour
FULLY BOOKED
Grampians Peaks Trail
4 Days:  Sat 1 to Tues 4 April
Cost:  $1,450 (ex – Melbourne)
More information
Tarkine Wilderness 5 Day Walking Tour
FULLY BOOKED
Tarkine Explorer
5 Days: Tues 4 to Sat 8 April
Cost:  $1,950 (ex-Launceston)
More information
Bay of Fires
FULLY BOOKED
Bay of Fires
4 Days: Tue 4 to Fri 7 April
Cost:  $1,850 (ex-Launceston)
More information
Sunrise at Wineglass Bay - Photograph by Daniel Tran
FULLY BOOKED
Freycinet and Wineglass Bay
4 Days: Wed 5 to Sat 8 April
Cost:  $2,550 (ex-Launceston)
More information
Flinders Ranges Walking Tour with Park Trek - Two hikers enjoying the amazing views

4 PLACES LEFT
Flinders Ranges
5 Days: Fri 7 to Tues 11 April
Cost:  $2,050 (ex-Adelaide)
More information

Bay of Fires
FULLY BOOKED
Bay of Fires
4 Days: Mon 10 to Thurs 13 April
Cost:  $1,850 (ex-Launceston)
More information
alps walking behind
FULLY BOOKED
Easter in the Victorian Alps
4 Days: Fri 14 to Mon 14 April
Cost:  $1,450 (ex-Melbourne)
More information

Bay of Fires
FULLY BOOKED
Bay of Fires
4 Days: Sun 23 to Wed 26 April (ANZAC)
Cost:  $1,850 (ex-Launceston)
More information

Sunrise at Wineglass Bay - Photograph by Daniel Tran
FULLY BOOKED
Freycinet and Wineglass Bay
4 Days: Fri 28 April to Mon 1 May
Cost:  $2,550 (ex-Launceston)
More information
Flinders Ranges Walking Tour with Park Trek - Two hikers enjoying the amazing views
ONLY 2 PLACES LEFT
Flinders Ranges
5 Days: Sat 29 April to Wed 3 May
Cost:  $2,050 (ex-Adelaide)
More information
Wilsons Prom walking tour
FULLY BOOKED
Wilsons Prom

4 Days: Sun 30 April to Wed 3 May
Cabin Accommodation
Cost:  $1,999 (ex – Melbourne)
More information
Three Capes Track Walking Tour
FULLY BOOKED
Three Capes Track
4 Days:  Sun 30 April to Wed 3 May
Cost:  $ 2,150 (ex – Hobart)
More information 
Top

May 2017

Sunrise at Wineglass Bay - Photograph by Daniel Tran
1 ROOM LEFT
Freycinet and Wineglass Bay
4 Days: Thu 4 to Sun 7 May
Cost:  $2,550 (ex-Launceston)
More information
Three Capes Track Walking Tour
FULLY BOOKED
Three Capes Track
4 Days:  Thu 4 to Sun 7 May
Cost:  $ 2,150 (ex – Hobart)
More information 
Kangaroo Island, South Australia, Remarkable Rocks
ONLY 1 PLACE LEFT
Kangaroo Island
5 Days:  Sat 6 to Wed 10 May
Cost:  $2,050 (ex-Adelaide)
More information
Sunrise at Wineglass Bay - Photograph by Daniel Tran
Freycinet and Wineglass Bay
1 ROOM LEFT
4 Days: Wed 10 to Sat 13 May
Cost:  $2,550 (ex-Launceston)
More information
Flinders Ranges 2 thumbnail
ONLY 1 PLACE LEFT
Flinders Ranges
7 Days:  Fri 12 to Thur 18 May
Cost:  $2,650 (ex – Adelaide)
More information
Larapinta and West MacDonnell Range
ONLY 3 PLACES LEFT
Larapinta and West MacDonnell Ranges
4 Days: Thursday 18 to Sunday 21 May
Cost:  $1,950 (ex-Alice Springs)
More information
Three Capes Track Walking Tour
FULLY BOOKED
Three Capes Track
4 Days:  Fri 19 to Mon 22 May
Cost:  $ 2,150 (ex – Hobart)
More information
Larapinta and West MacDonnell Range
FULLY BOOKED
Larapinta and West MacDonnell Ranges
4 Days: Wednesday 24 to Saturday 27 May
Cost:  $1,950 (ex-Alice Springs)
More information

ONLY 2 PLACES LEFT
Lake Eyre and Arkaroola
8 Days: Sat 27 May to Sat 3 June
Cost:  $3,150 (ex-Adelaide)
More information
Top

June 2017

Kakadu and Beyond - 9 day walking tour
ONLY 1 PLACE LEFT
Kakadu, Nitmiluk and Litchfield
9 Days:  Tues 6 to Wed 14 June
Cost:  $3,470 (ex-Darwin)
More information

FULLY BOOKED
Kimberley Adventure
11 Days:  Tues 20 to 30 June
Cost:  $3,690 (ex-Kununurra)
More information

5 PLACES LEFT
Arnhem Land and Kakadu
5 Days:  Sat 17 to Wed 21 June
Cost:  $2,950 (ex-Darwin)
More information

FULLY BOOKED
Kakadu and Litchfield
5 Days:  Saturday 24 to Wednesday 28 June
Cost:  $2,850 (ex-Darwin)
More information
Top

July 2017

Kakadu and Beyond - 9 day walking tour
ONLY 3 PLACES LEFT
Kakadu, Nitmiluk and Litchfield

9 Days:  Sat 1 July to Sun 9 July
Cost:  $3,470 (ex-Darwin)
More information

FULLY BOOKED
Kimberley Adventure
11 Days:  Tues 4 to Fri 14 July
Cost:  $3,690 (ex-Kununurra)
More information
Kakadu and Beyond - 9 day walking tour
5 PLACES LEFT
Kakadu, Nitmiluk and Litchfield
9 Days:  Wed 12 to Thu 20 July
Cost:  $3,470 (ex-Darwin)
More information
Top

August 2017


8 PLACES LEFT
Kimberley Adventure
11 Days:  Tues 8 to Fri 18 August
Cost:  $3,690 (ex-Kununurra)
More information

Kakadu and Litchfield
5 Days:  Sun 13 to Thurs 17 August
Cost:  $2,850 (ex-Darwin)
More information
Larapinta and West MacDonnell Range
5 PLACES LEFT
Larapinta and West MacDonnell Ranges
4 Days: Mon 21 to Thurs 24 Aug
Cost:  $1,950 (ex-Alice Springs)
More information
Larapinta and West MacDonnell Range
4 PLACES LEFT
Larapinta and West MacDonnell Ranges
4 Days: Sun 27 to Wed 30 Aug
Cost:  $1,950 (ex-Alice Springs)
More information
Flinders Ranges 2 thumbnail
Flinders Ranges
7 Days:  Sun 20 to Sat 26 August
Cost:  $2,650 (ex – Adelaide)
More information
Top

September 2017


Great Ocean Walk 
3 Days: Sun 3 to Tues 5 September
Cost:  $ 1,099 (ex – Melbourne)
More information 
Grampians walking tour
Grampians Peaks Trail – Adventurous Women (Women Only)
4 Days:  Fri 8 to Mon 11 September
Cost:  $1,450 (ex – Melbourne)
More information
Couple and anchor on Wreck Beach, Great Ocean Walk Victoria Australia
Great Ocean Walk 
7 Days: Sun 10 to Sat 16 Sept
Cost:  $ 2,350 (ex – Melbourne)
More information 
Bibbulmun Track Walking Tour - ocean view
Adventurous Women – Women Only
Bibbulmun Track 
6 Days:  Sat 16 to Thu 21 Sept
Cost:  $ 1,850 (ex – Melbourne)
More information
The Twelve Apostles, Port Campbell National Park, Victoria, Australia
Great Ocean Walk 
4 Days:  Fri 15 to Mon 18 Sept
Cost:  $ 1,550 (ex – Melbourne)
More information
Grampians walking tour
ONLY 3 PLACES LEFT
Grampians Peaks Trail
4 Days:  Wed 20 to Sat 23 Sept
Cost:  $1,450 (ex – Melbourne)
More information
Flinders Ranges 2 thumbnail
5 PLACES LEFT
ADVENTUROUS WOMEN – Women’s only walk
Flinders Ranges
7 Days:  Sun 24 to Sat 30 Sept
Cost:  $2,650 (ex – Adelaide)
More information
Top

October 2017

Kangaroo Island, South Australia, Remarkable Rocks
5 PLACES LEFT
ADVENTUROUS WOMEN – Women’s only walk
Kangaroo Island
5 Days:  Mon 2 to Fri 6 October
Cost:  $2,050 (ex-Adelaide)
More information
The Twelve Apostles, Port Campbell National Park, Victoria, Australia
Great Ocean Walk 
4 Days:  Sat 7 to Tues 10 Oct
Cost:  $ 1,550 (ex – Melbourne)
More information

Sunrise at Wineglass Bay - Photograph by Daniel Tran
Freycinet and Wineglass Bay
4 Days: Thurs 12 to Sun 15 October
Cost:  $2,050 (ex-Launceston)
More information

Kangaroo Island, South Australia, Remarkable Rocks
ADVENTUROUS WOMEN – Women’s only walk
Kangaroo Island
5 Days:  Fri 13 to Tues 17 Oct
Cost:  $2,050 (ex-Adelaide)
More information
Three Capes Track Walking Tour
Three Capes Track
4 Days:  Wed 18 to Sat 21 Oct
Cost:  $ 2,150 (ex – Hobart)
More information 
Tarkine Wilderness 5 Day Walking Tour
ONLY 3 PLACES LEFT
Tarkine Explorer
5 Days: Thurs 19 to Sun 22 Oct
Cost:  $1,950 (ex-Launceston)
More information

Kangaroo Island, South Australia, Remarkable Rocks
ONLY 3 PLACES LEFT
Kangaroo Island
5 Days:  Fri 20 to Tues 24 October
Cost:  $2,050 (ex-Adelaide)
More information


Great Ocean Walk 
3 Days: Sun 22 to Tues 24 Oct
Cost:  $ 1,099 (ex – Melbourne)
More information
Bay of Fires
Bay of Fires
4 Days: Thu 26 to Sun 29 Oct
Cost:  $1,850 (ex-Launceston)
More information
 
Top

November 2017

Wilsons Prom walking tour
ONLY 2 ROOMS LEFT
Wilsons Prom 
4 Days:  Tues 31 Oct to Fri 3 Nov
Cost:  $1,450 (ex – Melbourne)
More information
Sunrise at Wineglass Bay - Photograph by Daniel Tran
Freycinet and Wineglass Bay
4 Days: Sun 5 to Wed 8 November
Cost:  $2,050 (ex-Launceston)
More information
The Twelve Apostles, Port Campbell National Park, Victoria, Australia
Great Ocean Walk 
4 Days:  Fri 10 to Mon 13 Nov
Cost:  $ 1,550 (ex – Melbourne)
More information 
Three Capes Track Walking Tour
Three Capes Track
4 Days: Wed 15 to Sat 18 November
Cost:  $ 2,150 (ex – Hobart)
More information 
Tarkine Wilderness 5 Day Walking Tour
6 PLACES LEFT
Tarkine Explorer
5 Days: Sun 19 to Thurs 23 Nov
Cost:  $1,950 (ex-Launceston)
More information
Bay of Fires
Bay of Fires
4 Days: Sat 25 to Tues 28 Nov
Cost:  $1,850 (ex-Launceston)
More information
Top

December 2017

The Twelve Apostles, Port Campbell National Park, Victoria, Australia
Great Ocean Walk 
4 Days:  Sat 2 to Tues 5 Dec
Cost:  $ 1,550 (ex – Melbourne)
More information

Cradle Mountain
4 Days: Sat 2 to Tues 5 Dec
Cost:  $1,480 (ex-Launceston)
More information
Three Capes Track Walking Tour
Three Capes Track
4 Days:  Sat 3 to Tues 5 December
Cost:  $ 2,150 (ex – Hobart)
More information 
Tarkine Wilderness 5 Day Walking Tour
Tarkine Explorer
5 Days: Thu 7 to Mon 11 Dec
Cost:  $1,950 (ex-Launceston)
More information
Sunrise at Wineglass Bay - Photograph by Daniel Tran
Freycinet and Wineglass Bay
4 Days: Tues 12 to Fri 15 December
Cost:  $2,050 (ex-Launceston)
More information
Bay of Fires
Bay of Fires
4 Days: Wed 13 to Sat 16 Dec
Cost:  $1,850 (ex-Launceston)
More information
snowy-mountains
Snowy Mountains  
5 days:  Thurs 28 Dec to Mon 1 Jan 2018
Cost:  $1,650 (ex-Canberra)
More Information
Three Capes Track Walking Tour
Three Capes Track
4 Days:  Fri 29 to Mon 1 Jan 2018
Cost:  $ 2,150 (ex – Hobart)
More information 
Top