Park Trek walking holidays, Australia
Email info@parktrek.com.au | Call us on (03) 5639 2615

Flinders Ranges 2 thumbnail

A walking tour with Park Trek to the Flinders Ranges is one of the truly unique travelling experiences this country has to offer. Walks take in the many renowned landmarks including Wilpena Pound, the Heysen Trail, Mount Remarkable National Park and Alligator Gorge.

Our Flinders Ranges walking tours are fully accommodated trips, include all transport and delicious meals. It sees you visiting some amazing locations with our accommodation at Rawnsley Park and Fuller Views Cabin Park (for our 7-day walk) offering all of the amenities you need after a day’s trekking. If you’ve longed to get to the Flinders Ranges but wanted to do so in comfort, then these are the trip for you

Trip dates 2018 – 7-Day walking tour

  • Thursday 12 April to Wednesday 18 April
  • Tuesday 18 to Monday 24 September

 

Trip dates 2018 – 5-Day walking tour

  • Sunday 21 to Wednesday 25 April
  • Tuesday 5 to Saturday 9 June
  • Monday 11 to Friday 15 June
  • Sunday 17 to Thursday 21 June
  • Thursday 23 to Monday 27 August
  • Wednesday 29 August to Sunday 2 September

Flinders Ranges – 5 Day Walking Tour

5 Days
Take the Park Trek Flinders Ranges five-day walking tour, a unique Australian experience. We’ll take you to many renowned landmarks including Wilpena Pound, the Heysen Trail, Brachina Gorge and Alligator Gorge.
Book Now!
$2050

Flinders Ranges – 7 day walking tour

7 days
Our Flinders Ranges walks take in the many renowned landmarks including Wilpena Pound, the Heysen Trail, Mount Remarkable National Park and Alligator Gorge.
Book Now!
from $2,650 including GST