Park Trek walking holidays, Australia
Email info@parktrek.com.au | Call us on (03) 5639 2615

Three Capes and Tasman Peninsula Walking Tour – 4 days

Explore the highlights of the magical Tasman Peninsula over four fantastic days of walking and sightseeing. This itinerary incorporates some of Tasmania’s most spectacular scenery. Enjoy towering clifftops, marvel at amazing rock formations, visit historic Port Arthur and take a cruise around the spectacular Tasman Peninsula.

Tour dates 2017

  • Wednesday 15 to Saturday 18 November – FULLY BOOKED
  • Saturday 2 to Tuesday 5 December – FULLY BOOKED
  • Monday 18 to Thursday 21 December (family tour) – 3 PLACES LEFT
  • Monday 18 to Thursday 21 December – FULLY BOOKED
  • Friday 29 December to Monday 1 January 2018 (NYE trip!) – FULLY BOOKED

Tour dates 2018

  • Sunday 14 to Wednesday 17 January – FULLY BOOKED
  • Monday 29 January to Thursday 1 February – FULLY BOOKED
  • Sunday 11 to Wednesday 14 February – FULLY BOOKED
  • Sunday 11 to Wednesday 14 March – FULLY BOOKED
  • Tuesday 27 to Friday 30 March – FULLY BOOKED
  • Sunday 8 to Wednesday 11 April – 2 PLACES LEFT
  • Tuesday 17 to Friday 20 April – FULLY BOOKED
  • Sunday 22 to Wednesday 25 April – FULLY BOOKED
  • Thursday 26 to Sunday 29 April – FULLY BOOKED
  • Thursday 3 to Sunday 6 May – FULLY BOOKED
  • Sunday 30 Sept to Wednesday 3 October
  • Sunday 21 to Wednesday 24 October
  • Wednesday 7 to Saturday 10 November
  • Monday 19 to Thursday 22 November
  • Wednesday 12 to Saturday 15 December
  • Saturday 29 December to Tuesday 1 January 2019 (NYE trip!)

Tour inclusions

  • Three nights’ 3.5 star cabin-style accommodation (twin share) at Stewarts Bay Lodge, Port Arthur, single supplement rooms available at time of booking
  • All transport and guiding
  • 3 breakfasts, 4 lunches and 2 dinners
  • Three hour Wilderness Cruise
  • Entry and visit to Port Arthur Historic Site
  • Amazing walks including Cape Hauy, Fortescue Bay, Cape Raoul
  • Small group of 10 or less
  • Guided walks each day with experienced guides
  • All inclusive pricing
  • Return group transfer from Hobart to Port Arthur.

 

Three Capes and Tasman Peninsula Tasmanian Devil Experience

4 Days
Explore the highlights of the magical Three Capes and Tasman Peninsula over four fantastic days of walking and sightseeing. This itinerary incorporates some of Tasmania’s most spectacular scenery and supports the conservation of one of Tasmania’s iconic wildlife species – The Tasmanian Devil.
From $2,150
Book Now!

Three Capes & Tasman Peninsula walking tour

4 Days
Explore the highlights of the magical Three Capes Track over four fantastic days of walking and sightseeing. This itinerary incorporates some of Tasmania's most spectacular scenery. Enjoy towering clifftops, marvel at amazing rock formations, visit historic Port Arthur and take a cruise around the spectacular Tasman Peninsula.
From $2,150
Book Now!