Park Trek walking holidays, Australia
Email info@parktrek.com.au | Call us on (03) 5639 2615

three-capes-track-walking-tour-ls

Three Capes Track and Tasman Peninsula Tour – 4 days

Explore the highlights of the magical Three Capes Track over four fantastic days of walking and sightseeing.

This itinerary incorporates some of Tasmania’s most spectacular scenery. Enjoy towering clifftops, marvel at amazing rock formations, visit historic Port Arthur and take a cruise around the spectacular Tasman Peninsula.

Tour dates 2017

  • Wednesday 18 to Saturday 21 October
  • Wednesday 15 to Saturday 18 November
  • Saturday 3 to Tuesday 5 December
  • Friday 29 December to Monday 1 January 2018 (NYE trip!)

Tour dates 2018

  • Sunday 14 to Wednesday 17 January – 8  places left
  • Monday 29 January to Thursday 1 February
  • Sunday 11 to Wednesday 14 February – FULLY BOOKED
  • Thursday 1 to Sunday 4 March
  • Sunday 11 to Wednesday 14 March – FULLY BOOKED
  • Tuesday 27 to Friday 30 March
  • Tuesday 17 to Friday 20 April
  • Thursday 26 to Sunday 29 April
  • Thursday 3 to Sunday 6 May

Tour inclusions

  • Three nights’ 3.5 star cabin-style accommodation (twin share) at Stewarts Bay Lodge, Port Arthur, single supplement rooms available at time of booking
  • All transport and guiding
  • 3 breakfasts, 4 lunches and 3 dinners
  • Three hour Wilderness Cruise
  • Entry and visit to Port Arthur Historic Site
  • Amazing walks including Cape Hauy, Fortescue Bay, Cape Raoul
  • Small group of 10 or less
  • Guided walks each day with experienced guides
  • All inclusive pricing
  • Return group transfer from Hobart to Port Arthur.

 

Three Capes Track and Tasman Peninsula

4 Days
Explore the highlights of the magical Three Capes Track over four fantastic days of walking and sightseeing. This itinerary incorporates some of Tasmania's most spectacular scenery. Enjoy towering clifftops, marvel at amazing rock formations, visit historic Port Arthur and take a cruise around the spectacular Tasman Peninsula.
From $2,250
Book Now!